Officers and Directors

USNA NJ Parents' Club Officers, Directors and Board Members
President Kevin Corbett kcorbett.125@gmail.com (917) 439-9854

VP Membership Sue Bessin
sbessin39@gmail.com



VP Arrangements Laurel and Tim Reilly


Secretary Siobhan Corbett




Treasurer Jon Shavel


Immediate Past President Peter and Lori Bruno PPBruno2@yahoo.com (973) 727-1385              


Director Brent and Courtney Horn
(856) 816-6788               


Director Chie and Larry Davis
(908) 612-2264


Director Donna and Robert Jones RobertFJones@gmail.com (908) 902-2784


Name Tags Eileen Helfand e.helfand@gmail.com (609) 230-9615


Newsletter Open / Consider volunteering


Welcome Aboard Picnic Martha Christinziano MarthaChristinziano@gmail.com (609) 932-9800
Mid-Express
Open / Consider volunteering
Sunshine Open / Consider volunteering



Tailgating Chair
Steve Wexler sww203@aol.com (732) 300-7881
Tailgating Equipment
Bill Asdal
bill@asdalcompanies.com
(908) 612-2264
Tailgating Supplies
Jim Bessin
Jim.Bessin@gmail.com
Tailgating Cooking
Sandy Deckman
sfdclosets@aol.com (732) 599-9471
Webmaster Marty Helfand mhelfand@usa.net (856) 857-0678


Website Builder