Officers and Directors

USNA NJ Parents' Club Officers, Directors and Board Members




President Peter Bruno
(973) 727-1385
ppbruno2@yahoo.com


Membership Paul Critchley 973-879-5699 paul@odccpa.com



VP Arrangements Joe and Diana Kelly dk46@icloud.com



Secretary Peter Bruno



Treasurer Jon and Ruth Shavel       jshavel@shavel.com



Immediate Past President Sandy Deckman and Diane Short
              



Director Bill and Kathy Golden                 856-816-6788                wjgolden@comcast.com




Director Bill and Marsha Asdal (908) 612-2264
asdals@comcast.com



Director Joe and Tam Abitante 908-447-5388 kellia470@aol.com  



Jma6000@aol.com             
Name Tags Eileen Helfand      
(609) 230-9615 e.helfand@gmail.com




Newsletter




Welcome Aboard Picnic Martha Christinziano               856-456-9433 marachris@aol.com

Sunshine





Tailgating Steve Wexler                        
732-300-7881 sww203@aol.com




Mid Express Ajit Singh ajit_k_singh@yahoo.com




Webmaster Marty Helfand mhelfand@usa.net




Website Builder